University of Ibadan Revised Academic Calendar Here - 2015/2016

University of Ibadan, UI revised academic calendar for the 2015/2016 academic session has been officially released.

This is to inform all the students of the University of Ibadan (UI) that the authorities of the institution have released the official academic calendar for the 2015/2016 academic session.

UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN ACADEMIC CALENDAR - REVISED.

FIRST SEMESTER

a)

Students Arrive

Wed. 15/06/16 to Sun.19/06/16

b)

2weeks for Teaching and revision

Mon.20/06/16 to fri. 01/07/16

c)

GES Examinations

Mon. 04/07/16 to fri. 08/07/16

d)

2 weeks for Examinations in Faculty Of Education

Mon. 04/07/16 to fri. 15/07/16

e)

2 week Examinations in all other Faculties

Mon. 18/07/16 to Fri. 29/07/16

f)

2 weeks for Processing Examination Results

Mon. 01/08/16 to Fri. 12/08/16

g)

Mid-session break for students (2 weeks)

Mon. 01/08/16 to Fri. 12/08/16

SECOND SEMESTER

a)

13 weeks for Teaching and Revision 

Mon. 15/08/16 to Fri. 11/11/16

b)

1 week for meetings of Faculty Boards Of Examiners to consider First Semester Non-final tears results

Mon. 22/08/16 to Fri. 26/08/16

c)

Senate Meeting for the consideration of First Semester Non-final Year Results

Mon. 05/09/16

d)

GES Examinations

Mon. 07/11/16 to fri. 11/11/16

e)

2 weeks For Examination in Faculty Of Education

Mon. 07/11/16 to Tue. 15/11/16

Wed. 23/11/16 to Fri. 25/11/16

f)

2 weeks for Examinations in all other Faculties

Mon. 28/11/16 to fri. 09/12/16

g)

2 weeks for processing Examination Result

Mon. 12/12/16 to Fri. 23/12/16

h)

1 Week for meetings of Faculty Boards of Examiners (Final Year Results)

Tue. 27/12/16 to Tue. 17/01/17

i)

Senate meeting for consideration of Final Year Result

Mon. 09/01/17

j)

1 week for meetings of Faculty Board of Examiners (Non-Final Year Result)

Wed. 11/01/17 to Tue. 17/07/17

k)

Senate meeting for the consideration of Non-final year Results/End of Session

Mon. 23/01/17

l)

2 weeks for end-of-the-session break

Tue. 24/01/17 to Fri. 03/02/17



YOUR COMMENTS ARE WELCOMED


COMMENTS

BLOGGER
Name

Academics,1842,Accommodation & Transport,8,Blogger,6,Campus ashiri,19,Dem Say Dem Say,13,Health,12,INTERNATIONAL,20,Love Doctor,20,National,609,Politics,41,Quotes,8,Religion,16,Security,42,soccer prediction,2,Social,88,Sports,18,Technology,92,Throw-back Thursday,11,Upcoming Events,27,
ltr
item
FUTO GBEDU: Whispering into your Ears | Admission lists | Certification Examinations: University of Ibadan Revised Academic Calendar Here - 2015/2016
University of Ibadan Revised Academic Calendar Here - 2015/2016
FUTO GBEDU: Whispering into your Ears | Admission lists | Certification Examinations
http://www.futogbedu.com/2016/12/university-of-ibadan-revised-academic_84.html
http://www.futogbedu.com/
http://www.futogbedu.com/
http://www.futogbedu.com/2016/12/university-of-ibadan-revised-academic_84.html
true
1266489860930674899
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS CONTENT IS PREMIUM Please share to unlock Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy